Hours of Operation: Mon - Fri 8:00am - 8:00pm

Contact

To contact one of our officers directly, use the email addresses provided.

Dean - Mark Marty: markmartyorgan@gmail.com
Sub-Dean - Shelbie Simmons: shelbies@aplc.org
Treasurer - Greg Nussel: Greg_Nussel@satx.rr.com
Secretary - Francis Elborne: felborne@gmail.com
Newsletter - Geoffrey Waite: gswaite55@gmail.com
Education - Mark Marty: markmartyorgan@gmail.com
Placement - Lena Gokelman: billena@sbcglobal.net
Publicity - Mary Ann Winden: mawinden@att.net
Registrar - Greg Nussel: Greg_Nussel@satx.rr.com
Historian - Catherine Owen: cwowen1126@gmail.com
Website - Jon McMahon: jonmcmahon@grandecom.net
Advisor - David Heller, DMA, AAGO: dheller@trinity.edu
Advisor - Myron Leet, AAGO: mleet@sbcglobal.net
Advisor - Jennifer Seighman: Seighman@yahoo.com

Service Area
A 20-Mile Radius of San Antonio, Texas

Phone
(210) 807-7038

How Can We Help?